

Link Governors curriculum areas 2023-2024

Link Governor Areas of responsibility

Priority	Governors
1. Quality of Education	Dougal Hutchison, Caroline Bradley, Laura Ansell
2. Attitudes & Behaviour	Karen Smith, Sarah Abbott
3. Personal Development	Sally Griffiths, Richard Gold, Lauren Laverick-Brown
4. Leadership & Management	Dawn Laverick-Brown (Strategic leadership &
	Safeguarding), Richard Hattrell (Finance)

Key staff information

Subject/school priorities	Member of Staff contact
Quality of Education	Jonathan Kemp
Head of English	Emma McCabe
Interventions	Emily Canning
Head of Maths	Nausheen Malik
Head of Science	Gemma Benbow (Kamla Gopaul)
Head of Food	Clair Wilson
Head of DT	Paul Billingham (AHT) & Sam Cragg
Head of Music	Mark Pearson
Head of PE	Rachel McShane & Adam Kemp
Head of Art	Charlotte Maxen
Pupil Premium	Jonathan Kemp
Attitudes & Behaviour	Ross Whitaker
Head of Behaviour	Ross Whitaker (DHT)
Head of Attendance	Sally Smiles
Head of Pastoral	James Bell
Personal Development	Katy Noble
Head of Personal Development	Katy Noble (AHT)
Mental health	Gemma Benbow
Leadership & Management	Jonathan Kemp & Jo Murphy
Safeguarding (including attendance)	Jo Murphy (AHT)
Sareguarania (meraania atteriaaniee)	
SEND/CLA	Jo Murphy
	Jo Murphy Judith Harrison